SKULL SCRAP

The word SCRAP was the chosen as the core of company name of since its foundation. We know how to work with scrap, we understand the requirements of consumers and understand all the steps scrap formation. We guarantee consistent quality of supplied raw materials for consumers, as well as comprehensive assistance in material preparation, high purchase prices and fast payment terms for suppliers. The total volume of materials supplied by SOT-Metals exceeds 3000 tons per month.

We ship by rail, road or sea, both within the territory of the Russian Federation and for export.

Please, find below the main types of scrap supplied by us:

Steel and Iron skulls scrap Premium quality

Premium skulls scrap has a low slag content (3-7%), it is suitable for using in metallurgical furnaces without additional settings for the melting mode in the most cases. Most often it occurs in the form of large pieces of more than 500 mm (lenses, bottoms, splashes, emergency drains, etc.)

Steel and Iron skulls scrap Standard quality

Standard grade steel and cast iron skulls scrap is the most common and available type of scrap. The slag content for this type of material may vary from 10% to 20%, depending on customer requirements. Fractional composition, maximum weight of the piece can also be matched to the requirements. Despite the availability of large quantities of this material, it is one of the most difficult in quality control, due to the variety of used methods of extraction and cleaning, as well as different valuation of quality from one processor to another.

We purchase scrap from more than 30 processors all over the Russian Federation and always ready to offer you the material that suits your requirements the best. We guarantee consistent quality and quantity of the supplied raw materials for your needs.

Alloyed skulls scrap with the content of Nickel, Chrome, Molybdenum, Tungsten etc.

Alloyed scrap is a typical furnace waste from producing of stainless, heat-resistant, high-speed and other alloyed types of steel. The complex chemical composition of such scrap requires a special approach when sorting - each piece must be cleaned and checked with a spectral analyzer, then each piece must be weighed. The content of alloying element, such as Nickel, for some pieces can be up to 70-80%. Modern technologies in metallurgy make it possible to extract pure elements from scrap, such as Ni, Cr, Mo, W, V, etc.

Our company has extensive experience in the supply of alloyed scrap both in the Russian Federation and in the countries of EU.

SOT-Metals provide full chemical composition report, separate weight of each piece of the scrap as well as total weight of the cargo and its location in a truck body or a ship hold. 

Special metal additives (small sized skulls with metallic content 65-90%)

This type of scrap is convenient for using in furnaces with a small loading window or continuous feed systems. From the first sight quality evaluation of the material seems to be the problem, but in fact its quality is consistent, because this material is produced only by the flow method of mechanical and magnetic separation. Our specialists check every suppliers opertion scheme in details before signing a contract for the purchase of such material to proof the final quality of scrap for our customers. 

The material is available in large quantities, the fractional composition can be adjusted to a customer requirements in the range from 10 to 100 mm.

 
 
 
 

© 2020 SOT-Metals

(LLC SCRAPOPTTORG)

Head office (Moscow, Russia):

Tel: +7 (495) 215-56-92 

Urals branch (Ekaterinburg, Russia):

Tel: +7 (343) 226-44-10

Europe branch (Klaipeda, Lithuania):

Тел: +37 (046) 46-11-41

Do you have any questions or would like to cooperate with us?

© 2014-2019 ООО «СКРАПОПТТОРГ»

СКРАП

    Слово СКРАП, отображено в названии нашей компании со дня основания. Мы знаем как работать со скрапом, понимаем требования предприятий и принципы формирования шихты со скрапом. Для предприятий мы гарантируем стабильное качество поставляемого сырья, а для поставщиков всестороннюю помощь в подготовке материала, высокие цены закупки и быстрые платежи. Суммарный объем поставки превышает 3000 тонн в месяц.

     Отгрузка железнодорожным, автомобильным или морским транспортом, как по территории РФ так и на экспорт.

      Ниже представлены основные виды поставляемого скрапа:

Скрап стальной и чугунный чистый "Премиум"

   Премиальный скрап отличается низкой зашлакованностью (3-7%), в большинстве случаев пригоден для использования в металлургических печах без дополнительных настроек режим плавки. Чаще всего встречается в виде крупных кусков более 500 мм (линзы, донышки, выплески, аварийные сливы и т.д.)

        Скрап стальной и чугунный "Стандарт"

  Стальной и чугунный скрап уровня стандарт - наиболее распространенный и доступный вид скрапа. Зашлакованность 10-20%, зависимости от требований заказчика.  Фракционный состав, максимальный вес куска так же могут быть подобраны под требования.  Несмотря на доступность больших объемов данного материала, является одним из самых сложных при контроле качества, ввиду разнообразия применяемых способов добычи и очистки а так же различного понимания качества от переработчика к переработчику. 

   Мы закупаем скрап у более чем 30 переработчиков по всей России и всегда готовы подобрать для вас материал, максимально подходящий вам по характеристикам, выступая гарантом стабильного качества поставляемого сырья.

Скрап легированный, с содержанием Никеля, Хрома, Молибдена, Вольфрама и т.д.

  Легированный скрап - печные отходы предприятий выпускающих нержавеющую, жаропрочную, быстрорезную и прочие легированные виды стали. Сложный химический состав такого скрапа требует особого подхода при сортировке - каждый кусок должен быть зачищен и проверен спектральным анализатором, затем каждый кусок должен быть взвешен. Встречаются куски с содержанием легирующего элемента, например никеля до 70-80%. Современные технологии в металлургии позволяют извлекать из скрапа чистые элементы, такие как Ni, Cr, Mo, W, V и т.д.

  Наша компания обладает большим опытом в поставке легированного скрапа как на территории РФ так и в страны ЕС. 

  Заключая контракт на поставку легированного скрапа с компанией СКРАПОПТТОРГ, при поставке вы получаете отчет по химическому составу, весу каждого куска и план его размещения в кузове автомобиля.

Металлодобавка "сепарация" (мелкий скрап с металлизацией 65-90%)

 Данный вид скрапа удобен для использования в печах с небольшим загрузочным окном, а также при использовании систем непрерывной подачи шихты. Несмотря на кажущуюся сложность в оценке качества мелкокускового материала, его качество является стабильным показателем, т.к. такой материал производится только потоковым методом механической и магнитной сепарации. Прежде чем заключить договор на закупку такого материала, специалисты нашей компании в течение некоторого времени оценивают работу установок поставщика и стабильность качества производимого скрапа.

 Доступен в больших объемах, фракционный состав может быть скорректирован под требования заказчика в диапазоне от 10 до 100 мм.